8 Homemade Christmas Recipes – Recipes For Christmas

This video have 8 Homemade Christmas Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Peppermint Ice Cream Christmas Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-ice-cream-christmas-pudding
2. Gingerbread Christmas Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/gingerbread-christmas-cake
3. Christmas Cigars: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-cigars
4. Snow White Chocolate Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/snow-white-chocolate-cupcakes
5. Wreath Pavlova: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/wreath-pavlova
6. Vegan Chocolate Orange Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/vegan-chocolate-orange-cupcakes
7. Hot Chocolate Ornament Truffles 3 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hot-chocolate-ornament-truffles-3-ways
8. White Christmas Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/white-christmas-macarons

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Subscribe Tasty: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJFp8uSYCjXOMnkUyb3CQ3Q
Thumbnails: https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/pull-apart-crescent-christmas-tree/23864be6-ad2e-4ce6-9ded-dda44dc39f4c
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Mekanism – Green Lights [NCS Release]

Culture Code – Make Me Move (feat. Karra) [Tobu Remix] | NCS Release

Venemy – Need You Now (feat. Danica) [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rhubarbbloated@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.