Make DELICIOUS artisan SOURDOUGH BREAD at home. Try this EASY RECIPE.

Learn how to bake absolutely gorgeous artisan sourdough bread at home. It’s not difficult and I will show you everything you need to know.

Recipe:
https://fdgk.dk/sourdough-bread-for-beginners

Ad links!
Sourdough baking essentials:
Bench Scraper: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bench-scraper
Lodge Combo Cooker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-combo-cooker
Baker’s Lame: https://fdgk.dk/buy-lame

Sourdough tools:
Bowl: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bowl
Baking Steel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-baking-steel
Proofing Baskets: https://fdgk.dk/buy-proofing-baskets
Flour shaker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-flour-shaker
Spray Bottle: https://fdgk.dk/buy-spray-bottle
Pizza Peel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-peel
Brød & Taylor Proofer: https://fdgk.dk/buy-brod-and-taylor-proofer

My food blog:
https://fdgk.dk/blog-english

My bean to bar chocolate:
https://fdgk.dk/chocolate

Music:
DJ Quads: https://theartistunion.com/aka-dj-quads